## 40th Hong Kong Mathematics Olympiad Organising Committee members list

Chairman: Ms YEUNG Fung-hing

(Hong Kong True Light Middle School)

Vice-Chairman: Ms CHAN Siu-ling

(Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School)

Mr LAM Wai-sum

(Cheung Chuk Shan College)

Ms YEUNG, Dora

(Diocesan Girls' School)

Secretary: Mr CHENG Sze-man

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Members: (In Alphabetical Order)

Dr CHAN Wing-sum

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Mr CHOW Kin-shuen

(Kiangsu-Chekiang College (Shatin))

Mr HO Nok-chun

(HKTA Tang Hin Memorial Secondary School)

Mr HUI Sai-leung

(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Mr KAN Ngai-long

(HKSYC & IA Chan Nam Chong Memorial College)

Mr LAU Ho-long, Tony

(Bishop Hall Jubilee School)

Mr LEE Kwok-chu

(Pui Ching Middle School)

Dr LEUNG King-shun

(The Education University of Hong Kong)

Ms NG Chuen-sik, Ida

(Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School)

Mr NG Kai-see

(Tung Chung Catholic School [Secondary Section])

Mr SZETO Kang-fai

(Fukien Secondary School)

Mr WONG Kwun-wing
(Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School)

Ms YEUNG Wai-ling
(Mathematics Education Section, Education Bureau, HKSARG)

Dr YUEN Man-wai

(The Education University of Hong Kong)